Kontakt

Formand:

Karina Orluff : Trala@outlook.dk

Næstformand:

Klaus Andersen : Nerdfitness.jelling@gmail.com

Kasserer:

Charlotte Nielsen : cnielsen2901@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Ulla Skjærbæk Johansen : Ulla.skjaerbaek@yahoo.com

Kristian Brun Kornerup : Kristian_kornerup@hotmail.com

Martin Poulsen : Martin.poulsen@hotmail.dk

Tina Meidahl Holstener : Tina@jellingnet.dk

Dirk Van Den Brand : Dirk@mi.dk

Spørgsmål vedr. nøglebrik/medlemsskab kontakt:

Henriette Houmann : Hh@campusvejle.dk

Spørgsmål vedr. instruktører, prøvetime mv. kontakt:

Kristian Kornerup : Kristian_Kornerup@hotmail.com

Klaus Andersen : Nerdfitness.jelling@gmail.com

Spørgsmål vedr. Indoor cycling kontakt:

Sonja Andresen : Siljeager8@gmail.com

Indlæs flere